INOX India Limited

(Formerly known as INOX India Private Limited)

Composition of Various Committees

Sr. No.	Name of Committee	Name of Director	Designation	Chairperson/Member
1	Audit Committee	1) Ms. Girija Balakrishnan	Independent Director	Chairperson
		2) Mr. Amit Advani	Independent Director	Member
		3) Mr. Shrikant Somani	Independent Director	Member
		4) Mr. Siddharth Jain	Non Executive Director	Member
		5) Mr. Richard Boocock	Independent Director	Member
2	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	1) Ms. Girija Balakrishnan	Independent Director	Chairperson
		2) Mr. Shrikant Somani	Independent Director	Member
		3) Mr. Siddharth Jain	Non Executive Director	Member
3	Stakeholders Relationship Committee	1) Mr. Pavan Jain	Non Executive Director	Chairman
		2) Mr. Siddharth Jain	Non Executive Director	Member
		3) Ms. Girija Balakrishnan	Independent Director	Member
		4) Mrs. Ishita Jain	Non Executive Director	Member
4	CSR Committee	1) Mrs. Ishita Jain	Non Executive Director	Chairperson
		2) Mr. Siddharth Jain	Non Executive Director	Member
		3) Ms. Girija Balakrishnan	Independent Director	Member
		4) Mr. Parag Kulkarni	Executive Director	Member
5	Risk Management Committee	1) Mr. Deepak Acharya	Chief Executive Officer	Chairman
		2) Mr. Siddharth Jain	Non Executive Director	Member
		3) Mr. Amit Advani	Independent Director	Member
		4) Mr. Parag Kulkarni	Executive Director	Member
		5) Mr. Richard Boocock	Independent Director	Member
6	Independent directors Committee	1) Ms. Girija Balakrishnan	Independent Director	Chairperson
		2) Mr. Amit Advani	Independent Director	Member
		3) Mr. Shrikant Somani	Independent Director	Member
		4) Mr. Richard Boocock	Independent Director	Member
7	Finance and Operation Committee	1) Mr. Pavan Jain	Non Executive Director	Chairperson
		2) Mr. Siddharth Jain	Non Executive Director	Member
		3) Mr. Parag Kulkarni	Executive Director	Member
		4) Mr. Deepak Acharya	Chief Executive Officer	Member
		5) Mr. Pavan Logar	Chief Financial Officer	Member